Skip to main content

Upcoming professional opportunities

Here are some of the places you'll find me through the next two months. I hope to see you there!

Friday, February 8: Soup Day presented by Community Garden Connections at Antioch University New England. 11 am until soup runs out. Ingredients grown in the campus garden. $3 donation suggested, not required.

Monday, February 11: Community Food Assessment planning meeting at Antioch University New England

Wednesday, February 13: Community Table, presented by Windham County Grows

Thursday, February 14: Visit to the campus garden and cafeteria at Franklin Pierce University

Friday, March 1: First Friday Free Co-working at Hannah Grimes Center

Monday, March 11: Soil Health for Vegetable Producers at Stonewall Farm, presented by Cheshire County Conservation District

Tuesday, March 12: The NH Food Alliance and NH Farm to School present the 2019 NH Food System Statewide Gathering: Cultivating Our Collective Voice, at University of New Hampshire

Friday, March 15 & Saturday, March 16: Presenting "Feed and Empower: A Network-Based Approach to Regional Food Security and Justice" at the Universities Fighting World Hunger Summit, University of Southern Maine

Friday, March 22 - Sunday, March 24: Doctoral Weekend at Antioch University New England

Wednesday, April 3 & Thursday, April 4: Farm to Institution New England (FINE) Summit






Comments